Alternative Scenarios Correspondence

Cities and Counties

Transportation and Other Government Agencies

Stakeholder Organizations


Correspondence received as of August 18, 2016.

Click column titles to sort table by agency, county or signatory.

Agency County Signatory
Solano Transportation Authority Solano Richardson, Norman
Napa Valley Transportation Authority Napa Miller, Kate
Lofgren, Zoe (19th District, California, Congress of the United States) Santa Clara Lofgren, Zoe
Contra Costa Transportation Authority Contra Costa Iwasaki, Randell H.