Association of
Bay Area Governments
Bay Area Air Quality Management District Bay Conservation and Development Commission Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Preserving the Bay Area's quality
of life through collaborative planning

Partner Agencies

One Bay Area Partner Agencies

If you are looking for more detailed information about regional initiatives that are being led by One Bay Area partner agencies, such as the Air District’s Spare the Air Program, BCDC’s San Francisco Bay Plan, ABAG’s Energy Management program or MTC’s Climate Initiatives Program, then please contact the appropriate agency directly:

Association of Bay Area Governments
Kathleen Cha
Senior Communications Officer
510- 464-7922
P.O. Box 2050
Oakland, CA 94604-2050
510-464-7900
510-464-7970 fax
kathleenc@abag.ca.gov

Bay Area Air Quality Management District
Kristine Roselius
Public Information Officer
939 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-749-4900
415-928-8560 fax
kroselius@baaqmd.gov

Bay Conservation and Development Commission
Andrew Chin
Chief Information Officer
50 California Street, Suite 2600
San Francisco, California 94111
415-352-3651
415.352.3606 fax
andrewc@bcdc.ca.gov

Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Ellen Griffin
Principal, Public Participation
101 8th St.
Oakland, CA 94607
510-817-5700
510-817-5848 Fax
510-817-5769 TDD/TTY
info@planbayarea.org

Please share your questions or comments about the long-range transportation, land use and housing plan, Plan Bay Area:

E-mail: info@PlanBayArea.org
Phone: 510.817.5831
TTY/TDD: 510.817.5769
Fax:510.817.5848

If you are looking for more detailed information about specific transportation projects in your county, you may want to contact your county’s local Congestion Management Agency

Alameda County
Beth Walukas
Manager of Planning
Alameda County Transportation Commission
1333 Broadway, Suite 220
Oakland, CA 94612
510-350-2326
510-836-2185 fax
bwalukas@accma.ca.gov

Contra Costa County
Martin Engelmann
Deputy Executive Director, Planning
Contra Costa Transportation Authority
2999 Oak Road, Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925-256-4729
925-256-4701 fax
mre@ccta.net

Marin County
Linda M. Jackson
Planning Manager
Transportation Authority of Marin
750 Lindaro Street, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94901-6029
415-226-0825
415-226-0816 fax
ljackson@tam.ca.gov

Napa County
Danielle Sinclair-Schmitz
Associate Program Planner/Administrator
Napa County Transportation & Planning Agency
707 Randolph Street, Suite 100
Napa, CA 94558
707-259-5968
707-299-4369 fax
dsinclair@nctpa.net

San Francisco
Tilly Chang
Deputy Director for Planning
San Francisco County Transportation Authority
100 Van Ness Ave., 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-522-4832
415-522-4829 fax
tilly.chang@sfcta.org

San Mateo County
Sandy Wong
Executive Director
C/CAG of San Mateo County
555 County Center, 5th Floor
Redwood City CA 94063
650-599-1406
650-361-8227 fax
slwong@smcgov.org

Santa Clara County
Kevin Riley (interim)
Planning Director
Santa Clara County Association of Planning Officials
City of Santa Clara
1500 Warburton Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
408-615-2451
408-247-9857 fax
kriley@ci.santa-clara.ca.us

John Ristow
Chief CMA Officer
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
3331 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134
408-321-5767
408-321-5723 fax
john.ristow@vta.org

Solano County
Bob Macaulay
Director of Planning
Solano Transportation Authority
One Harbor Center, Suite 130
Suisun City, CA 94585
707-424-6006
707-424-6074 fax
rmacaulay@sta-snci.com

Sonoma County
Janet Spilman
Deputy Director, Planning & Public Outreach
Sonoma County Transportation Authority
490 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 206
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-565-5373
707-565-5370 fax
jspilman@sctainfo.org