Partner Agencies

Plan Bay Area Partner Agencies

If you are looking for more detailed information about regional initiatives that are being led by Plan Bay Area partner agencies, such as the Air District’s Spare the Air Program, BCDC’s San Francisco Bay Plan, ABAG’s Energy Management program or MTC’s Climate Initiatives Program, then please contact the appropriate agency directly:

Association of Bay Area Governments
Leah Zippert
Communications Officer
375 Beale Street, Suite 700
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 820-7995
(415) 820-7985fax

Bay Area Air Quality Management District
Kristine Roselius
Public Information Officer
939 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
415-928-8560 fax

Bay Conservation and Development Commission
Andrew Chin
Chief Information Officer
455 Golden Gate Avenue, Suite 10600
San Francisco, CA 94102-7019
(415) 352-3651
(415) 352-3606 fax

Metropolitan Transportation Commission
Ellen Griffin
Principal, Public Participation
375 Beale Street, Suite 800
San Francisco, CA 94105
(415) 778-6757
(415) 536-9800 Fax
(415) 778-6769 TDD/TTY

Please share your questions or comments about the long-range transportation, land use and housing plan, Plan Bay Area:

Phone: (415) 778-6757
TTY/TDD: (415) 778-6769
Fax: (415) 536-9800

If you are looking for more detailed information about specific transportation projects in your county, you may want to contact your county’s local Congestion Management Agency

Alameda County
Arthur L. Dao
Executive Director
Alameda County Transportation Commission
1111 Broadway, Suite 800
Oakland, CA 94607
510-893-6489 fax

Contra Costa County
Martin Engelmann
Deputy Executive Director, Planning
Contra Costa Transportation Authority
2999 Oak Road, Suite 100
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
925-256-4701 fax

Marin County
Derek McGill
Planning Manager
Transportation Authority of Marin
750 Lindaro Street, Suite 200
San Rafael, CA 94901-6029
415-226-0816 fax

Napa County
Danielle Sinclair-Schmitz
Associate Program Planner/Administrator
Napa County Transportation & Planning Agency
707 Randolph Street, Suite 100
Napa, CA 94558
707-299-4369 fax

San Francisco
Tilly Chang
Deputy Director for Planning
San Francisco County Transportation Authority
100 Van Ness Ave., 26th Floor
San Francisco, CA 94102
415-522-4829 fax

San Mateo County
Sandy Wong
Executive Director
C/CAG of San Mateo County
555 County Center, 5th Floor
Redwood City CA 94063
650-361-8227 fax

Santa Clara County
Kevin Riley (interim)
Planning Director
Santa Clara County Association of Planning Officials
City of Santa Clara
1500 Warburton Avenue
Santa Clara, CA 95050
408-247-9857 fax

John Ristow
Chief CMA Officer
Santa Clara Valley Transportation Authority
3331 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134
408-321-5723 fax

Solano County
Bob Macaulay
Director of Planning
Solano Transportation Authority
One Harbor Center, Suite 130
Suisun City, CA 94585
707-424-6074 fax

Sonoma County
Janet Spilman
Deputy Director, Planning & Public Outreach
Sonoma County Transportation Authority
490 Mendocino Avenue, Suite 206
Santa Rosa, CA 95401
707-565-5370 fax